Sunday, June 29, 2014

Music City

A #1 Best Seller in Women's Detective Fiction!

Homeless, mistreated and tired of making up the difference for her alcoholic mother, a fifteen year old girl from the foothills of North Carolina leaves home with no destination in mind—she just wants to get away from the crushing burden of abuse and unwanted responsibility.

Thanks to the kindness of a stranger, she finds herself in Nashville, Tennessee with a place to live and a job at a local café. In Nashville she feels safe and content for the first time in her life. She develops a sense of belonging at the café, and her co-workers and customers become the family she never had. Trent Shepard is one of the regulars at the café and he is fascinated by this young girl, never suspecting that one day she will change his life completely—both as a music mogul and as a man.

Twenty-five years later, two young detectives arrive in Nashville for much the same reason— to escape a repressive past, and start a new future. Little do they know when they open their doors for business that one of their first clients will be the reigning Queen of Nashville, one of Nashville's long standing mega stars who places her past in their hands, and trusts them to keep her secrets.

The Weight of Night

The Weight of Night


BLURB: Just as Alexis is about to graduate high school, her world is turned upside down by tragedy and the likelihood that she may be the daughter of a mythological goddess. With her best friend, Keats, she finds herself dragged into a dangerous adventure by a vengeful deity. A character-driven Young Adult fantasy receiving rave reviews!


Wrecking Crew

New from best selling author Nick Albert!
Wrecking Crew is out, it is his third book; the previous two have both hit the #1 spot by genre. This book is the first in a series featuring Eric Stone as the reluctant hero.
Don’t get involved
Eric Stone is trustworthy, easy-going and friendly – he’s your all-round nice guy. His first rule in life was always “Don’t get involved,” but when he discovers the shocking truth behind his friend’s death, he feels compelled to act.

Trust nobody

Hidden behind the walls of power, the corrupt and materialistic businesses, and the convenient death of every inconvenient whistle-blower, hides a secret organization. For years The Wrecking Crew have been manipulating businesses and empowering Governments. They don’t care what they do or how they do it, as long as the price is right – but this time they have gone too far. Now one man is on a mission to stop them.

Post Human Series Books 1-4

 Post-Human Series Books 1-4


BOOK DESCRIPTION: This collection of the first 4 books of the Post-Human Series tells the epic and fast-paced story of the future of humanity and the extraordinary benefits--and profound dangers--of powerful artificial intelligence.

US Link:
UK Link:

**There's going to be a kindle fire giveaway on the day of the promotion on our website at**

Promotion date: July 16th-20th
Regular price of the book: $9.99
Discount Price: FREE

Linkage: Narrows of Time Book One

Free Today: Linkage: Book 1 in the Narrows of Time Series:

Drew Ramsay’s legs are crushed but not his spirit despite a swarm of energy domes ravaging the surface of planet Earth. Millions are dead. The world is in chaos and his failed anti-gravity experiment may be the cause. With the help of his devoted foster brother, Lucas, the Ramsay brothers scramble to devise an ingenious plan to stop the annihilation of the human race, but soon learn that they’ve been maneuvered into the middle of a much larger saga--one where reality is measured on a sliding scale.

Nothing is as it appears to be, challenging their faith in science and each other. Will they live long enough to deploy their plan and save humanity, or will they surrender to certain death along with everyone else?

Beneath a riveting plot that will hold you in fascination is a fast-paced Sci-Fi thriller that will keep you reeling in anticipation.

Witness the tragedy and the triumph of the human spirit that is the story of . . . Linkage. Book #1 in the Narrows of Time Series.